Memodyne 60-Day Guarantee: How to Claim a Refund
Quick answer
You get 60 days to ask for a Memodyne refund, counted from the purchase date on most brand pages.
Terms differ between pages, so call +1 (302) 200-3480 before day 60, get your order's terms in writing and ship the return tracked.

Memodyne's 60-day guarantee: when the clock starts and stops
You have 60 days to ask for your money back on Memodyne. The brand's main pages start the clock on the day you pay, so your refund request has to reach the order desk before day 60.

At the label dose, each bottle lasts a month. By day 30 you have finished one bottle, and by day 40 you should know whether you plan to keep going.
That leaves three weeks to ask questions, get answers in writing and post a parcel. Waiting until day 59 leaves no margin for a late reply.
- Day 1
Order date
The brand's main pages count the 60 days from the purchase date.
- Day 30
First bottle finished
One capsule a day uses a 30-capsule bottle in a month.
- Day 40
Get the rules in writing
Ask whether opened bottles count and whether a restocking fee applies.
- Day 60
Deadline
Make the refund request before this day.
Six Memodyne refund rule sets, compared
The brand's pages give five versions of its refund rules, our desk adds a sixth, and they do not match. They differ on when the 60 days start, which bottles count, what is deducted and where the parcel goes.
| Source | 60 days start | Bottles accepted | Deductions and postage | Where to send or ask | Refund time |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Home page and its FAQ | Purchase date | Called "unconditional", then requires "at least 30 days of use" | Not stated | By email; the address is hidden on the page | Not stated |
| FAQ page (/faq/) | Purchase date; 30-day minimum trial | Sealed bottles only | 20% restocking fee; you pay return postage; shipping and customs not refunded | Ask for an authorization code by email | 5-10 business days on the statement |
| Returns page linked from the home footer | Purchase date in one line, delivery date in the next | Not stated | Not stated | Email [email protected], subject "Refund Request" | "Several business days" |
| Returns page linked from the order pages | Order date | Each bottle you received, even empty ones, and the packing slip | You pay return postage | PO Box 12730, Ogden, UT 84412 | 5 to 10 days |
| Terms of service (Gex Corporation LLP) | Delivery date | Bottles back, even if empty | Not stated | Not stated | 3 to 5 business days |
| Our order desk (seller pack) | Purchase date | Ask the desk for your order | You pay tracked return postage | Call +1 (302) 200-3480; ship to 425 Park Avenue, Floor 9, New York, NY 10022 | 3 to 5 business days after crediting, then 5 to 10 on the card |
The strictest reading: only sealed bottles, a 20% fee, your own postage and no shipping refund. The kindest: every bottle back, opened or empty, for the full price. Your order email and the desk's written answer decide which one you get.
"Unconditional" and "no questions asked": Memodyne sales lines vs fine print
The big promises sit on the sales pages, and the limits sit in the policy pages. Read both before you count on a full refund.
- Marketing only
Backed by an unconditional 60-day guarantee
Home page FAQRight after it comes a condition: "after at least 30 days of use".
- Marketing only
We'll refund every penny, no questions asked
Order and offer pagesThe FAQ page deducts 20% and never refunds shipping.
- Marketing only
Order your kit today, completely risk-free
Home pageReturn postage is yours on every version, so some cost always stays with you.
- On the label
60-day money-back guarantee
Every pack card and checkoutThe one point all pages share. The length is solid; the conditions are not.

What a 20% fee would take: $58.80 from a $294 six-bottle order, $41.40 from $207 and $31.60 from $158. Pack prices are on the pricing page.
Claiming a Memodyne refund: six moves, in order
Start with a phone call or an email, never with a parcel. One page asks for an authorization code first, and the pages name different return addresses.
Locate the order ID
Your confirmation email shows it. Jot down the order date and the pack, too.
Contact the desk before day 60
Call +1 (302) 200-3480 or write [email protected]. State that you are using the 60-day guarantee.
Ask for the rule in writing
Start date, opened bottles, any fee, the return address and the refund amount.
Pack what they asked for
Tuck in a slip with your full name, your email and the order ID, plus the packing slip if you still have it.
Ship it tracked
Choose postage with tracking and file the receipt with the tracking code.
Watch your card
Allow 3 to 5 business days to process, then 5 to 10 for the card to show it.

Every Memodyne pack carries the same 60 days to ask for a refund. Three or six bottles also ship free in the US.
Best price: $49/bottle when you take 6 ($294). Free shipping on 3+ · 60-day money-back window · Checkout by BuyGoods.
Get the Memodyne refund rule in writing before you mail anything
A short email now saves an argument later. Ask these questions and keep the reply with your order email.
- Which date starts my 60 days: the purchase date or the delivery date?
- Do opened or empty bottles qualify, or only sealed ones?
- Will a restocking fee or any other amount be taken off?
- Which address should the parcel go to: New York or Ogden, Utah?
- How much will be refunded, and is the shipping charge included?
Our own wording of these terms, including what to put in the box, is in the Memodyne refund policy. Return postage times are on the shipping page.
Extra offers and monthly shipments under the Memodyne guarantee
Each extra offer you accept after checkout becomes its own order with its own ID. Ask about each one by ID; one refund request does not cover them all.
One extra page sells Flora Zen, a different product with its own guarantee wording, not Memodyne. If a monthly "Subscribe & Save" box was ticked, stop future shipments first: call BuyGoods at (866) 838-5063 or our desk, then deal with the refund.
Order Memodyne with the 60-day guaranteeBefore you ask for a Memodyne refund: common questions
Can I get my money back on Memodyne?
Yes, if you ask within 60 days; that window applies to every Memodyne pack. The conditions vary between brand pages, so ask the desk to email you the rule for your order first.
From which day are the Memodyne 60 days counted?
Most brand pages count from the purchase date. One set of terms counts from delivery, and one returns page says both. Plan on the purchase date unless the desk writes otherwise.
Will opened Memodyne bottles be accepted back?
It depends on which page applies. The brand's FAQ page refunds sealed bottles only, while another returns page wants every bottle back, empty or not. Ask before you mail anything.
Is there a restocking fee on Memodyne returns?
One brand page, its FAQ page, says 20% of the order total is deducted. The home page calls the guarantee unconditional. Ask whether the fee applies to your order.
Is Memodyne return postage on me?
You do. Every page that mentions it, and our order desk, says the buyer pays. Send it with tracking and save the receipt.
When will a Memodyne refund reach my card?
Expect roughly 3 to 5 business days for the credit to be issued, plus 5 to 10 more before your bank shows it. Allow up to about three weeks after the parcel arrives.
Is there a minimum trial before a Memodyne refund?
Two brand pages set one: the home page speaks of "at least 30 days of use", the FAQ page of a "minimum trial period" of 30 days. You still need to ask before day 60.
What if the order desk does not answer?
Write to [email protected] and keep a copy. If BuyGoods took the payment, call (866) 838-5063. Your card issuer is the last step.
Does the guarantee cover Memodyne bought on another domain?
Only if the order went through the brand. Look-alike sites may run their own checkouts and rules. Our desk can tell you whether an order ID belongs to the brand's system.
Page check
Written by
Compares each label amount with the doses used in published research, using NIH, FDA and Alzheimer's Association pages.
Reviewed by
Dr. Harald Hampel, MD, PhD, MD, Physician
Medical reviewer. Review date: October 13, 2026.
- Last compared with the label: October 13, 2026
- Facts come from the Supplement Facts panel and the brand pages; health lines come from the sources linked above
- Corrections go to [email protected]; our checking rules are on the standards page